Our Team

586-532-9850 OFFICE

586-532-9851 FAX

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Christopher S. Hummel (President/Broker)
586-532-9850
chris@hummelrealestate.com

Dustin Ely (Vice President Business Development)
248-835-6658
dustin@hummelrealestate.com

Scott Labadie (Operations Manager)
586-532-9850
scott@hummelrealestate.com

Brent Niblo (Sales Assistant)
586-719-3266
brent@hummelrealestate.com

SALES ASSOCIATES

Bartolomeo, Aldo
586-202-5583
aldo@hummelrealestate.com

Bigelow, Adam
586-719-0285
adam@hummelrealestate.com

Blum, Don
248-835-9369
don@hummelrealestate.com

Blum, Kevin
248-835-5344
kevin@hummelrealestate.com

Cox, Teresa
313-422-3611
teresa@hummelrealestate.com

Crump, Jessica
313-492-8225
jessica@hummelrealestate.com

Forth Daryl
586-212-5002
daryl@hummelrealestate.com

Gammo, Randy
248-722-2233
randygammo@hummelrealestate.com

Graham, Robbie
586-214-3123
robbie@hummelrealestate.com

Hellwig, Heidi H.
248-761-9390
hhellwig@hummelrealestate.com

Jabero, Randy
248-807-1067
randy@hummelrealestate.com

Kiesel, Laura
586-260-9373
laura@hummelrealestate.com

Lantzy, Jana
586-242-7860
jana@hummelrealestate.com

Manzella, Salvatore
248-521-2332
sal@hummelrealestate.com

Moorer, Barbara
313-268-5057
barbara@hummelrealestate.com

Poley, Tim
586484-0489
tim@hummelrealestate.com

Poupore, Tom
586-532-9852
tom@hummelcompanies.com

Salaam, Malik
248-854-7105
malik@hummelrealestate.com

Schiller, Neal
248-914-8081
neals@hummelrealestate.com

Shafer, Diana
586-216-1150
diana@hummelrealestate.com

Simony, Greg
248-798-6884
greg@hummelrealestate.com

Skapyak, Dan
586-350-3921
dan@hummelrealestate.com

Stein, Mike
248-506-5277
mike@hummelrealestate.com

Tomsha, Michael
586-344-8177
mtomsha@hummelrealestate.com

White, Kelly
586-203-7187
kelly@hummelrealestate.com

White, Rebecca
586-839-7705
rebecca@hummelrealestate.com

Wilson, Denise
586-524-9839
denise@hummelrealestate.com